Dua antara puisi-puisi indah dari Pablo Neruda

nerudaSeperti biasa hari2 kerja  selalunya membosankan aku. Dan  kalau aku sudah mulai bosan dengan task-ku, pasti aku cari2 sesuatu yg lain untuk dibaca atau dilihat. Tengahari tadi yg terik membuatkan aku teringat pada beberapa puisi dari Pablo Neruda… ini salah satu puisi yg aku suka;

If you forget about me

“….if each day,
each hour,
you feel that you are destined for me
with implacable sweetness,
if each day a flower
climbs up to your lips to seek me,
ah my love, ah my own,
in me all that fire is repeated,
in me nothing is extinguished or forgotten,
my love feeds on your love, beloved,
and as long as you live it will be in your arms
without leaving mine.”

And because love battles

And I in these lines say:
Like this I want you, love,
love, Like this I love you,
as you dress
and how your hair lifts up
and how your mouth smiles,
light as the water
of the spring upon the pure stones,
Like this I love you, beloved.

Baca puisi Pablo Neruda sepenuhnya <klik sini

Mau tau siapa Pablo Neruda? <klik sini

“BERIKAN CINTA SESAMA”🙂 Enjoy the beutiful poem…