looks like its going to rain

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.-Lao Tzu

Friends can help each other. A true friend is someone who lets you have total freedom to be yourself – and especially to feel. Or, not feel. Whatever you happen to be feeling at the moment is fine with them. That’s what real love amounts to – letting a person be what he really is.-Jim Morrison

*  Secret Rendezvous is a poetry that I’ve rewrite based from old scribble note poetry… remembering and looking back on things had happen.

Love, that is what keeps me going…

______________________

Secret Rendezvous

Well the world has not ended, so this life and this feeling

It stays alive…so this mind and this heart

The world when dark and windy

So as my heart wonder restlessly longing someone else mind

sweet rain covers the night

And  the earth sleep peacefully in the starry night.

Love, how human love  prediction, make believe and make assumption

i don’t care , I don’t believe in constructive lies

all I know is this feeling

That’s burning in me, like it always does,

Like you always do.

How I wish I have died on the day human predict its dooms

let me die in peace, remembering and feel how i feel, just  like this,

as it is… without u knowing it.

____________